The Council

Board of Directors

The members of the PFLAG Washington State Council board of directors are volunteers from PFLAG chapters throughout Washington State and work to help state chapters be successful in their missions to provide support, education and advocacy to the LGBTQ+ community, their families, and friends.

Officers

Cooper S.
President
Pronouns: They, Them
scooper@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG Olympia

Joshua Hastings
Vice President
Pronouns: He, Him
jhastings@pflagwsc.org

Dale Gaskill
Secretary
Pronouns:
dgaskill@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG Southwest Washington

David Strong
Treasurer
Pronouns: He, Him
dstrong@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG
Tacoma

Directors at Large

Jack Mozie
Director at Large
Pronouns:
jmozie@pflagwsc.org

Eunice Ingermanson
Director at Large
Pronouns:
eingermanson@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG Southwest Washington-Battle Ground Satellite Meeting

Ginger Chien
Director at Large
Pronouns:
gchien@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG
Bellevue

Mac McGregor
Director at Large
Pronouns:
mmcgregor@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG Seattle

Shawna Pinder
Director at Large
Pronouns: She, Her
spinder@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG W
hidbey Island

Emeritus

Drew Griffin
Vice President
Pronouns: He, Him

Award Recipient:

“Morty Manford LGBTQ+ Volunteerism Award.”

PFLAG National, 2020

Dr. Matthew Jeffries
Director at Large
Pronouns: He, Him

Mailing Address

PFLAG Washington State Council
P.O. Box 1776
Tacoma, Washington 98401-1776