The Council

Board of Directors

The members of the PFLAG Washington State Council board of directors are volunteers from PFLAG chapters throughout Washington State and work to help state chapters be successful in their missions to provide support, education and advocacy to the LGBTQ+ community, their families, and friends.

Officers

Cooper S.
President
Pronouns: They, Them
scooper@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG Olympia

Joshua Hastings
Vice President
Pronouns: He, Him
jhastings@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG Spokane - Yakima/Central Washington Satellite Meeting

(vacant)
Secretary
Pronouns:
info@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG

David Strong
Treasurer
Pronouns: He, Him
dstrong@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG
Tacoma

Directors at Large

Eunice Ingermanson
Director at Large
Pronouns:
eingermanson@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG Southwest Washington-Battle Ground Satellite Meeting

Dr. Matthew Jeffries
Director at Large
Pronouns: He, Him
mjeffries@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG Spokane

Mac McGregor
Director at Large
Pronouns:
mmcgregor@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG Seattle

Shawna Pinder
Director at Large
Pronouns: She, Her
spinder@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG W
hidbey Island

(vacant)
Director at Large
Pronouns:
info@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG

Mailing Address

Parents Families And Friends Of Lesbians And Gays Inc
c/o PFLAG Washington State Council

P.O. Box 1776
Tacoma, Washington 98401-1776

Emeritus

Drew Griffin
Vice President
Pronouns: He, Him

Award Recipient:

“Morty Manford LGBTQ+ Volunteerism Award.”

PFLAG National, 2020