The Council

Board of Directors

The members of the PFLAG Washington State Council board of directors are volunteers from PFLAG chapters throughout Washington State and work to help state chapters be successful in their missions to provide support, education and advocacy to the LGBTQ+ community, their families, and friends.

Officers

Mac McGregor
Co-President
Pronouns: he, him
mmcgregor@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG Seattle

Dale Gaskill
Secretary
Pronouns:
dgaskill@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG Southwest Washington

Directors at Large

Ginger Chien
Director at Large
Pronouns:
gchien@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG
Bellevue

Thank you!

Emeritus

Kathy Reim
Officer
Pronouns: She/ Her
PFLAG
Skagit

Cooper S.
President
Pronouns: They, Them
PFLAG Olympia

Former Board Members

Joshua Hastings
Co-President
Pronouns: He, Him
jhastings@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG Southwest Washington

Shawna Pinder
Former Director at Large
Pronouns: She, Her
spinder@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG W
hidbey Island

David Strong
Former Treasurer
Pronouns: He, Him
dstrong@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG
Tacoma

Jack Mozie
Director at Large
Pronouns: he, him
jmozie@pflagwsc.org

PFLAG Seattle

Dr. Matthew Jeffries
Former Director at Large
Pronouns: He, Him

Eunice Ingermanson
Former Director at Large
Pronouns:
eingermanson@pflagwsc.org
PFLAG Southwest Washington-Battle Ground Satellite Meeting

Drew Griffin
Former Vice President
Pronouns: He, Him

Award Recipient:

“Morty Manford LGBTQ+ Volunteerism Award.”

PFLAG National, 2020